

DULUTH-SUPERIOR AREA EDUCATIONAL TELEVISION CORPORATION

632 Niagara Court Duluth, MN 55811 (218) 788-2831 Fax: (218)788-2832 FY25 BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Tina Koecher, Board Chair

Dennis Lamkin, Vice Chair

Tim Smith, Secretary and Treasurer

BOARD MEMBERS

Patrick Boyle

Holly Jorde

Annie Lepper

Dale Lewis

Steve McLachlan

Jesse Murray

Mark Pass

Mickey Pearson

Jocelyn Pihlaja

John Scott

Amy Starzecki

Jonathan Thunder

Patty Mester (President & General Manager)